The Faerie Faith

I have always believed in fairies, yes, even today when I’m all grown up! I don’t think fairies look like the Disney version (even though I have nothing against Disney!): young women with long legs, skimpy dresses and perfectly styled hair. No, I think fairies are something quite different…maybe not always so sweet and pretty, but far more mysterious and interesting. This documentary will show you people who still believe in the Faeries and even some who have claimed to see them. I highly recommend it! 😊😊👍🏻

7 thoughts on “The Faerie Faith

  1. Took me a while to find the time to watch it. I loved it. Thank you for sharing it. I remember a young witch who showed me very tiny people on a windowsill when I was 4, then later in Whales I felt friary presence in the woods in a small glade. I believe there are beings we may not see with our eyes, but they are there.

Leave a Reply

